Wrapping up at Atlanta Christmas Conference 2010

Hannah and I

Hey there – sorry, readers! I know I have been neglecting my blog for the past couple of days, but I am here in Atlanta for a Campus Crusade conference (the last day is today), and we have had  a SUPER busy schedule without much down-time.

That being said, I have been having a great experience here, and I am fired up to get back to the good ol’ UF campus for a new semester with a refreshed sense of mission. The theme of this year’s conference is fulfilling the Great Commission and being a light of the world as in Matthew 5.

I hope you enjoy the picture of my beautiful girlfriend and me in this sweet hotel all of us are residing in, and I’ll be posting regularly again very soon.

 

Leave a Reply

