Some changes…

If you stumble on here in the next few days and notice my blog looks different each time, it’s because I’m searching for a new look.

I loved the picture of the cross as the background (courtesy of bait45 over at deviantart.com), but I want a blog which is a little easier to read. Plus, my readership has been growing steadily the past few months, and I feel it’s time to move forward with a simpler yet more sleek blog look to give a more universal appeal.

Contents, of course, will stay the same. Stay tuned for more posts!

P.S. If the look I end up sticking with here doesn’t look so good, don’t hesitate to let me know 😉

Leave a Reply

